Be Fashionable

Turquoise for Summer

If you’re searching for your new Summer color.. here you go!! Turquoise is where it’s AT!

I absolutely love a good turquoise dress – or even a turquoise pump (any pop of color is my fave, let’s be real). Here I have a casual button up dress that’s perfect for the hot weather. Wearing a breezy dress is key for 100 degree heat, and a color that matches the ocean just feels right!

I personally love to browse the shelves at Tj Maxx or Ross and wait for a color to pop. I stop whenever something stands out! And that’s my number one tip for shopping at bargain places.. to wait until something pops out at you, THEN start looking. It can be overwhelming to browse so many aisles, and then you end up with nothing!

So next time you go shopping, look for some ocean turquoise.. I promise it’ll be your new power color!

XOXO, Kim